Scheduled Maintenance - January 19, 2012 - Capacity Upgrade

Dear Customer,

This notification is to inform you of scheduled maintenance that may affect your Atlantic Metro Communications service. Please review the details of this notification to determine how it will affect your service.

Brief Description: Capacity upgrade of Transit and Transport links.
Start: Tuesday January 19th, 2012 1:00 AM EST (06:00 AM GMT)
End: Tuesday January 19th, 2012 03:00 AM EST (8:00 AM GMT)
Impact: Low

Full Description:

At approximately 1:00AM EDT on 1/19/2012 ReliableSite engineers will be adding 10Gbps of additional transit capacity to a network POP in NYC.  Customers may experience several minutes of suboptimal routing during convergence. 

*** While this window is scheduled for One (1) hour, we anticipate routing to fully converge in a few minutes***

Please direct any comments or questions to us at . 

Thank You

ReliableSite.Net LLC