Scheduled Maintenance - December 7, 2011 - Software and Capacity Upgrade

Dear Customer,

This notification is to inform you of scheduled maintenance that will affect your ReliableSite service. Please review the details of this notification to determine how it will affect your service.

Brief Description: Software and Capacity upgrade of core network device, CR1.LGA3
Start: Thursday December 8, 2011 03:00 AM EST (08:00 AM GMT)
End: Thursday December 8, 2011 06:00 AM EST (11:00 AM GMT)
Impact: High

Affected devices:
- CR1.LGA3

Full Description:

At approximately 3:00AM EDT on 12/8/2011 engineers will perform a software upgrade and 10Gb line-card installation on device CR1.LGA3.  A reboot of the device will be required to complete the upgrade.  Customers will experience a lapse in connectivity for the duration of the reboot.

*** While this window is scheduled for Three (3) hours, we do not anticipate hard downtime for this period, but more so a brief period of connectivity loss***

Please direct any comments or questions to us at

Thank You