Scheduled Maintenance - November 21, 2011 - Router Migration

Dear Customer,

This notification is to inform you of scheduled maintenance that may
affected your ReliableSite.Net service. Please review the
details of this notification to determine if it will affect your

Brief Description: Router Migration
Incident Start: Tuesday Nov 22, 2011 03:00 AM EST (08:00 AM GMT)
Incident End: Tuesday Nov 22, 2011 06:00 AM EST (11:00 AM GMT)
Impact: High

Affected devices:
- CR1.LGA1
- CR2.LGA1

Full Description:

At approximately 03:00 AM on Tuesday November 22, 2011, We will be
performing service affecting maintenance at our LGA1 (325 Hudson St,
New York, NY) Internet Data Center (IDC).  During this time period,
Network Engineering will be performing maintenance to
migrate core routing services to the CSR1/2 devices. This upgrade will
increase forwarding capacity, provide vendor uniformity (Brocade), and 
increase resiliency.

Throughout this period, all customers should expect
brief periods of instability as routes converge to alternate paths
throughout this maintenance window. 

*** While this window is scheduled for Three (3) hours, we do not
anticipate hard downtime for this period, but more so brief periods of
connectivity loss as individual customers are migrated to the upgraded
infrastructure. ***

Please direct any comments or questions to us at

Thank You
ReliableSite.Net LLC