Scheduled Maintenance - September 15, 2011 - Network Infrastructure Upgrades

Dear Customer,

This notification is to inform you of scheduled maintenance that will affect your ReliableSite.Net service.  If you are receiving this notification, your service will be impacted as part of this scheduled maintenance.

Brief Description: Network Infrastructure Upgrades
Incident Start: Thursday Sep 15, 2011 12:00 AM EDT (04:00 AM GMT)
Incident End: Thursday Sep 15, 2011 03:00 AM EDT (07:00 AM GMT)
Impact: High

Full Description:

At approximately 12:00 AM on Thursday September 15, 2011, We will be performing service affecting maintenance that will affect connectivity. During the maintenance period, customers will experience intermittent downtime and brief periods of poor connectivity as devices are upgraded to new versions of code and rebooted along with a line card insertion and an upgrade area interconnection circuits to increase capacity.

The code upgrade maintenance activity should take no longer than 15 minutes, while the line card insertion maintenance will take approximately 30-45 minutes. While this window is scheduled for Three (3) hours, we do not anticipate hard downtime for this period, but more so brief periods of connectivity loss as individual customers are migrated to the upgraded infrastructure.

Please direct any comments or questions to us at

Thank You
ReliableSite.Net LLC