Scheduled Maintenance - February, 2012 - Core Router Software Upgrade

Dear Customer,

This notification is to inform you of a scheduled maintenance that may affect your ReliableSite service. Please review the details of this notification to determine how it will affect your service.

Brief Description: Code upgrade of core router
Start: Wednesday February 1, 2012 02:00 AM EST (07:00 AM GMT)
End: Wednesday February 1, 2012 03:00 AM EST (8:00 AM GMT)
Impact: High

Full Description:

At approximately 2:00AM EDT on 2/1/2012 engineers will perform a reload of core router to complete a software update at the recommendation of our vendor. New York IP Transit and transport customers will experience a lapse in connectivity for the duration of the reboot.


Please direct any comments or questions to us at support@reliablesite.net

Thank You